Pinterest • Le catalogue d'idées

Explorez Ballon De Rugby, 1986 et plus encore !

Ballon De Rugby,1986,Football,Diego Armando Maradona,Football De Football,Soccer Football

The Antique Football on

Filippo "Pippo" Inzaghi back when he played for Piacenza.

Thierry Henry, Arsenal legend

Maradona Retro Pics on

Diego, presentación e Barcelona

The Antique Football on

Inter's Francesco Moriero tying The Original Ronaldo's shoes.

Johan Cruyff, born 25 April 1947, Dutch attacking midfielder or forward, Ajax (1964-1973), FC Barcelona (1973-1978), Los Angeles Aztecs (1979-1980), Washington Diplomats (1980-1981), Levante (1981), Ajax (1981–1983), Feyenoord (1983-1984). He won the Ballon d'Or three times (1971, 1973, 1974), which was a record jointly held with Michel Platini, Marco van Basten, and Lionel Messi until Messi won his fourth award in 2012. Cruyff was one of the most famous exponents of the football philosophy…