Pinterest • Le catalogue d'idées

Explorer ces idées et plus encore !

The last Roadster to qualify for the Indianapolis 500

A young Bobby Unser driving an STP Novi

1958-Monza 500 miles- Ferrari Indy

Another look at the Indy roadster era | Mac's Motor City Garage

Graham Rahal wins at Mid-Ohio

The Complete History of Indianapolis 500 Winners - 1956: Pat Flaherty

Indy 500 winner 1956: Pat Flaherty Starting Position: 1 Race Time: 3:53:28.840 Chassis/engine: Watson/Offy

The state-of-the-art McLaren HQ where F1, F2, Indy & Can-Am cars were built in the 1960s. A bit different to the current McLaren Technology Centre!

The Kurtis 500G roadster vs. The Watson roadster - indy roadster ...

1977 Brabham BT45B

The Complete History of Indianapolis 500 Winners - 1962: Rodger Ward

Indy 500 winner 1962: Rodger Ward Starting Position: 2 Race Time: 3:33:50.330 Chassis/engine: Watson/Offy