Pinterest • Le catalogue d'idées

Explorez Cabourg 2013, Catherine O'Hara et plus encore !

Pierre Niney and his Golden Swann for Best Actor for his rôle in 20 ans d'Ecart.

Jerôme Bonnell receiving his Golden Swann for Best Movie for Le Temps de l'Aventure from Kristin Scott Thomas and Jonathan Rhys Meyers.

Felix Moati and Lola Créton masculine and feminine revelations of the 2013 Cabourg Film Festival

Olivier Duval Best Actor in the Short Film Section for his rôle in L'Amour Bègue by Jan Czarlewski