Pinterest • Le catalogue d'idées

Explorer ces idées et plus encore !

à partir de Twitter

LinkinParkPics on

Linkin Park

Sum 41 is a Canadian rock band from Ajax, Ontario, Canada. The band was formed in 1996 and currently consists of members Deryck Whibley (lead vocals, rhythm guitar), Tom Thacker (lead guitar, backing vocals), Jason McCaslin (bass guitar, backing vocals).

I lay down on my bunk, my busy mind keeping me awake. My thought race between Hayden, Connor, and just about everything else.