Pinterest • Le catalogue d'idées

Explorez Pendentifs En Argent, 39 00 et plus encore !

Temple Style Prayer Wheel Pendant

Dharmashop.com - Temple Style Prayer Wheel Pendant, $39.00 (http://www.dharmashop.com/temple-style-prayer-wheel-pendant/)

Peace Prayer Flags

Dharmashop.com - Peace Prayer Flags, $19.00 (http://www.dharmashop.com/products/Peace-Prayer-Flags.html)

Table basse, meuble TV, canapé convertible et canapé fixe, fauteuil, tapis et déco… Piochez parmi nos meubles et idées déco pour aménager votre intérieur !

Hamsa Pendant Necklace

Dharmashop.com - Hamsa Pendant Necklace, $29.00 (http://www.dharmashop.com/hamsa-pendant-necklace/)

Jade Stone Buddha Pendant

Dharmashop.com - Jade Stone Buddha Pendant, $98.00 (http://www.dharmashop.com/jade-stone-buddha-pendant/)

Labradorite Pendant Necklace

Dharmashop.com - Labradorite Pendant Necklace, $59.00 (http://www.dharmashop.com/labradorite-pendant-necklace/)

Small Prayer Wheel Pendant

Dharmashop.com - small Prayer Wheel Pendant, $29.00 (http://www.dharmashop.com/products/small-Prayer-Wheel-Pendant.html)

Dharmashop.com - Gold Om and Conch Shell Pendant , $39.00 (http://www.dharmashop.com/gold-om-and-conch-shell-pendant/)

Sterling Silver Ganesh Pendant

Sterling Silver Ganesh Pendant - Dharmashop.com

Wheel of Dharma Necklace

Dharmashop.com - Wheel Of Dharma Necklace, $149.00 (http://www.dharmashop.com/wheel-of-dharma-necklace/)