Freedom by Jonathan Franzen

Freedom by Jonathan Franzen

Jonathan Franzen Is Wrong: Genre Fiction Is All About Moral Complexity

Jonathan Franzen Is Wrong: Genre Fiction Is All About Moral Complexity

Jonathan Franzen Is Wrong: Genre Fiction Is All About Moral Complexity

Freedom - Jonathan Franzen  Best fictional book read in 2012.

Freedom - Jonathan Franzen Best fictional book read in 2012.

21 Brilliant Books You’ve Never Heard Of

21 Brilliant Books You’ve Never Heard Of

Purity par Jonathan Franzen

Purity par Jonathan Franzen

Présentation du livre de Christos TSIOLKAS : La Gifle, aux éditions Belfond : Dans la banlieue de Melbourne, lors d'un barbecue, un homme donne une gifle à un enfant qui n'est pas le sien. Une révélation littéraire, un extraordinaire roman qui brasse avec une redoutable acuité les sujets les plus divers pour dresser un portrait sans concession de l'Australie d'aujourd'hui, dans la lignée de Jonathan Franzen, Don DeLillo ou Tom Wolfe.

Présentation du livre de Christos TSIOLKAS : La Gifle, aux éditions Belfond : Dans la banlieue de Melbourne, lors d'un barbecue, un homme donne une gifle à un enfant qui n'est pas le sien. Une révélation littéraire, un extraordinaire roman qui brasse avec une redoutable acuité les sujets les plus divers pour dresser un portrait sans concession de l'Australie d'aujourd'hui, dans la lignée de Jonathan Franzen, Don DeLillo ou Tom Wolfe.

Jonathan Franzen

19 Awesome New Books You Need To Read This Fall

Jonathan Franzen

Which Of Amazon's Best Books Of 2015 Should You Read First?  #refinery29  http://www.refinery29.com/2015/12/98593/amazon-best-books-2015-guide#slide-8  If you've got some time on your hands, read Purity by Jonathan Franzen.Franzen packs a lot into this 500-plus-page novel — world travel, activism, family secrets, and a group in South America that might have all the answers. You're going to need to pay attention....

What You Should Be Reading Right Now

Which Of Amazon's Best Books Of 2015 Should You Read First? #refinery29 http://www.refinery29.com/2015/12/98593/amazon-best-books-2015-guide#slide-8 If you've got some time on your hands, read Purity by Jonathan Franzen.Franzen packs a lot into this 500-plus-page novel — world travel, activism, family secrets, and a group in South America that might have all the answers. You're going to need to pay attention....

Jonathan Franzen: 'Anger descended on me so near in time to when I fell in love with Kraus’s writing that the two occurrences are practicall...

Jonathan Franzen: 'Anger descended on me so near in time to when I fell in love with Kraus’s writing that the two occurrences are practicall...

Freedom

Jonathan Franzen's 'Freedom': The Green American Novel?

Freedom

Pinterest
Rechercher