Pinterest • Le catalogue d'images

Méchant Design: poetic inspiration

13
2

http://www.lalouandco.fr/tag/atelier-couture/

44
3

Ma vie toute pourrie de Jenny Smith ! Une adolescente qui nous fait rire avec ses problèmes existentiels.

9
7

Summer of supernovas / Darcy WOODS - Fans of Jennifer E. Smith and Jenny Han will fall in love with this heartfelt and humor-laced debut following one zodiac-obsessed teen as she struggles to find the guy of her cosmic dreams. As the daughter of an expert astrologer, Wilamena Carlisle knows that truth lies within the stars. So when she discovers a planetary alignment that won’t repeat for a decade, she’s forced to tackle her greatest astrological fear: The Fifth House—relationships and…

Les meilleures épingles de Pinterest pour un mariage élégant et fait-maison

347
46

Paper + Book + Art | 紙 + 著作 + アート | книга + бумага + статья | Papier + Livre + Créations Artistiques | Carta + Libro + Arte |

6
1